100 People Project

The aim of this project is to photograph 100 People who do NOT live with me. One of the joys of having a camera to document the events and history of my family is that I’ve, uh, exploited that privilige! My son sees the camera come out and this is what I get:

(The boy says: Talk to the Hand!!!)

The hand of Doom.

So failing the ability to take perfectly composed pictures of my family, I, uh, choose things that are slightly less mobile:

Enter, friends:

Max and Sarah were a lot more accommodating, fabulous and tremendous friends. Hooray for friends! Announcing #1 and #2 of my 100 people who do not live with me project 🙂

Leave a Reply

