New Look!

The joy of the internets – when you get sick of something, there’s always something new! and exciting! and FREE! SO a whole new wordpress theme. Soooo shiny!

This also means that I’ve lost all my links along the side bar, which isn’t necessarily a bad thing. You know I have friends, yes? I have friends. They are fabulous and talented and when I want to share something amazing that they have done, I’ll send you to their fabulous work! In the mean time, feel free to bombard me with new things on the internets to get excited about!!!!

Talking about excitement, remember a while back I mentioned my monster, fear? I found this today:

(Belongs to this artist. Share the love! Oh, gorgeous blog, too!!!!)

and then I may have swooned!

Hope the weekend as been fabulous and that the week to come is special, too ❤

Lxxx

2 thoughts on “New Look!

Leave a Reply

