Old and New

I did something I have _never_ done yesterday.

I admitted defeat. I have been struggling to be 100% prepared for my drama teaching prac exam – so I withdrew. I will take it early next year. The truth is, I did well, very well in the accompanying theory exam and I don’t want to fail this beast – I want to do well. I know I can do well and I just haven’t put in as much work as I needed to. Done. So I am now 1000% more relaxed and excited about pulling it together, rather than being miserable and terrified. It was the right thing to do.

 

So I am editing photos for Christmas and friends and overdue projects. Some oldies that I have fallen in love with:

Mwah!

 

Have a beautiful weekend!

 

Lxxx

One thought on “Old and New

Leave a Reply

