The rest of our Coast trip

Ice-cream is essential for any beach trip:

I live with these two expressions on a daily basis. Please note the dimples that allow him everything he wants:

The beach, the beach, the beach. It was rough… I was rarely ever dressed properly for it! On the first day we were walking along the beach to get to the heart of Surfers and got sidelined by the water… hence me getting surprised by the waves. I took the Holga to the beach, too… I have to process that film!

We went for derby. Our league was defeated by a wee bit… still good fun, though:

And we had breakfast at a fave cafe, spent much time at timezone (really! I have the high score on two games of this bang the crocodile on the head game. Much goodness.), I bought another vintage dress and lazed about. Super fun.

2 thoughts on “The rest of our Coast trip

Leave a Reply

