Day 9| Someone that I love

The list for this was endless.

I hung out with my drama teacher and thought I might photograph her… but the day got away from us very quickly. It was freezing… so… here is one of my other loves:

 

Dot came to live with us in February 2010. Remember our scrawny cat? Bonsai kitty? Bonsai kitty grew… and grew… and… grew. She is now up around the 7kg mark from the 2.8 that we brought her home at. Not many people meet Dot… she’s elusive if you don’t live with her. She keeps me company during the day, the boy tucks her into bed each night and the spouse is her favourite person in the Universe.

 

All in all, she is exactly the cat that we asked for, if we’d have known what we wanted.

Leave a Reply

