Day 13| Me with 13 things

The 13 and what they are symbolic of:

Skates: Roller derby 😛

High heels: My shoe collection

Vintage Dress: My love of clothes and vintage in particular.

Camera: Film camera, side step to the left

Owl stuffed toy: My friends, even those absent

Feathers: My collections of dead things

Necklace: A reminder of rabbit hole days

Necklace Pendant (as mouth): Love and sacrafice. The spouse bought this for me

Skull eraser: My obsession with sculls. And pink.

Glasses: Rarely will you find me without at least one pair of glasses in my purse

Painting (as head): The times I spend with the little one

Books: Some of my faves.

Tiara: Hello, Princess.

Leave a Reply

