Around

I’ve been less prolific with my photo taking of late…

I have bigger ideas, though.

I’ve come to the conclusion that I actually really, really enjoy taking photos of people and editing them. 

Big Bird had a beak trim this week. We’ll be monitoring him to see if we can identify what caused his beak to grow. Meanwhile, he’s continuing to facebook.

People, this is a car covered in fake turf. It’s like a piece of Burning man on the streets of Brisbane. Awesome surprise.

These pieces of Helsinki glass have found their way to me. I love the boxes. I may have purchased the glassware because of the boxes… maybe.

There’s more (always)… but that’s it (for now).

Tomorrow’s an at-home day. I’m kind of excited to get a little project finished – woot! Will share

Lx

Leave a Reply

